Sl. No. NameDepartmentDesignation
Sl. No.NameDepartmentDesignation
1Mr. Niraj Kumar Kaushik

E-mail: nirajkaushik1971@gmail.com
AdministratorPrincipal
2Mr.Ujjawal Kishore Sinha

E-mail: uksinha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishVice Principal
3Mr. Gautam Kumar

E-mail: gautamkumar@svmmunger.org
Commerce DepartmentPGT
4Mr. Chandra Prakesh Jha

E-mail: cpjha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of SanskritTGT
5Mr. Lallan Maharaj

E-mail: lallanmaharaj@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Phy. EducationTGT
6Mr. Madan Mohan Prasad

E-mail: madanmohan@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishTGT
7Mr. Gopal Krishna

E-mail: gopalkrishna@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ScienceTGT
8Mr. Mukesh Kumar Sinha

E-mail: mksinha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HindiTGT
9Mr. Kartik Prasad Sah

E-mail: kartikprasad@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Social ScienceTGT
10Mr. Brajbhushan Prasad

E-mail: braj@svmmunger.org
Dept. of PhysicsPGT
11Mr. Naresh Kumar Pahuja

E-mail: naresh.pahuja@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer ScienceTGT
12Mr. Nand Kishor Madhukar

E-mail: madhukarnandkishor@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Social ScienceTGT
13Mr. Santosh Kumar

E-mail: santosh@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer ScienceTGT
14Mr. Bijay Kumar Mandal

E-mail: bkmandal@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ChemistryTGT
15Dr. Kashi Nath Mishra

E-mail: kashinath@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishPGT
16Mr. Arbind Kumar

E-mail: arbindkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ChemistryPGT
17Mr. Madan Mohan Sinha

E-mail: madankumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsPGT
18Mr. Vijay Kumar

E-mail: vijay_kumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of BiologyPGT
19Mr. Vidhan Chandra

E-mail: vidhanchandra@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer SciencePGT
20Dr. Yogendra Prasad

E-mail: yprasad@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsPGT
21Mr. Manoj Kumar Jha

E-mail: manojjha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
22Mr. Kumar Ajit

E-mail: kajit@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ScienceTGT
23Mr. Ranjan Kumar

E-mail: ranjankumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
24Mr. Arun Kumar

E-mail: arunkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HistoryTGT
25Mr. Prabhakar Jha

E-mail: prabhakar_jha@svmmunger.org
Hindi DepartmentTGT
26Mr. Sushil Kumar

E-mail: sushilkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ScienceTGT
27Mr. Anant Kumar Sinha

E-mail: sinha_anant@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
28Mr. Mithilesh Kumar

E-mail: mithileshkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
29Mr. Manoj Kumar

E-mail: manojkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishPGT
30Mr. Mukesh Kumar

E-mail: mukesh@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ScienceTGT
31Mr. Raja Ram Singh

E-mail: rajaram@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Phy. EducationPGT
32Mr. Rakesh Kumar

E-mail: rakeshkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HindiTGT
33Mr. Jayendra Kumar Gupta

E-mail: jkgupta@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Soc. ScienceTGT
34Mr. Bidhan Kumar

E-mail: bidhankumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishPGT
35Mr. Sachchida Nand Choudhary

E-mail: sachchidanand@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishPGT
36Mr. Pankaj Kumar

E-mail: pankajkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ChemistryPGT
37Mr. Manoj Kumar Thakur

E-mail: manojkthakur@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EconomicsPGT
38Mr. Ravindra Kumar

E-mail: ravindra@svmmunger.org
Dept. of PhysicsPGT
39Mr. Binod Kumar Singh

E-mail: binodabad@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer ScienceTGT
40Mr. Chandra Bhushan Rai

E-mail: chandrabhushan@svmmunger.org
Sanskrit DepartmentTGT
41Mrs. Chitra Kumari Mishra

E-mail: chitramishra@svmmunger.org
LibraryLibrarian
42Mrs. Kirti Rashmi

E-mail: kirtirashmi@svmmunger.org
AdministratorIn-Charge (Girls Section)
43Mrs. Panini Mishra

E-mail: paninimishra@svmmunger.org
Science DepartmentPGT
44Mrs. Sashi Bala Sinha

E-mail: sashibalasinha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishTGT
45Mr. Anand Mohan

E-mail: anand@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer SciencePGT
46Mrs. Sheela Mehta

E-mail: sheela@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishTGT
47Mrs. Sangeeta Sahai

E-mail: sangeeta.aic@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HistoryTGT
48Mr. Shiva Kumar Sharma

E-mail: sksharma@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
49Mr. Ashis Kumar

E-mail: ashiskumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ScienceTGT
50Mrs. Laya Sinha

E-mail: rajnisinha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Social ScienceTGT
51Ms. Subarna Ghosh

E-mail: subarna@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MusicTGT
52Mr. Jitendra Lal

E-mail: jitendralal@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Phy. EducationTGT
53Mrs. Chhaya Rani

E-mail: chhayarani@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HindiTGT
54Mr. Niraj Kumar Mishra

E-mail: nirajkumarmishra@svmmunger.org
Sanskrit DepartmentTGT
55Mrs. Pinki Kumari

E-mail: pinkikumari@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
56Mr. Jivan Prakesh Jha

E-mail: jivanprakesh@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
57Mrs. Amrita Choudhary

E-mail: amrita.aic@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer ScienceTGT
58Mrs. Seema Kumari

E-mail: simakumari@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Art & CraftTGT
59Ms. Anamika Kumari

E-mail: anamika@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishTGT
60Mrs. Rajni Sinha

E-mail: rajnisinha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HindiTGT
61Mr. Sashi Kant Mishra

E-mail: sashikantmishra@svmmunger.org
Sanskrit DepartmentTGT
62Mrs. Shruti Raj

E-mail: suritiraj@svmmunger.org
LibraryLibrarian