Sl. No. NameDepartmentDesignation
1Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh

E-mail: aursksingh@gmail.com
AdministratorPrincipal
25Mr. Bidhan Kumar

E-mail: bidhankumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishPGT
28Mr. Chandra Bhushan Rai

E-mail: chandrabhushan@svmmunger.org
Sanskrit DepartmentTGT
20Mr. Arun Kumar

E-mail: arunkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HistoryTGT
11Mr. Santosh Kumar

E-mail: santosh@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer ScienceTGT
13Mr. Arbind Kumar

E-mail: arbindkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ChemistryPGT
2Mr.Ujjawal Kishore Sinha

E-mail: uksinha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishVice Principal
12Dr. Kashi Nath Mishra

E-mail: kashinath@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishPGT
42Mr. Jivan Prakesh Jha

E-mail: jivanprakesh@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
9Mr. Naresh Kumar Pahuja

E-mail: naresh.pahuja@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer ScienceTGT
5Mr. Gopal Krishna

E-mail: gopalkrishna@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ScienceTGT
14Mr. Madan Kumar Sinha

E-mail: madankumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsPGT
21Mr. Mukesh Kumar

E-mail: mukesh@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ScienceTGT
8Mr. Brajbhushan Prasad

E-mail: braj@svmmunger.org
Dept. of PhysicsPGT
7Mr. Kartik Prasad Sah

E-mail: kartikprasad@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Social ScienceTGT
18Mr. Kumar Ajit

E-mail: kajit@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ScienceTGT
10Mr. Nand Kishor Madhukar

E-mail: madhukarnandkishor@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Social ScienceTGT
23Mr. Rakesh Kumar

E-mail: rakeshkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HindiTGT
3Mr. Gautam Kumar

E-mail: gautamkumar@svmmunger.org
Commerce DepartmentPGT
27Mr. Manoj Kumar Thakur

E-mail: manojkthakur@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EconomicsPGT
41Mr. Niraj Kumar Mishra

E-mail: nirajkumarmishra@svmmunger.org
Sanskrit DepartmentTGT
39Mr. Jitendra Lal

E-mail: jitendralal@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Phy. EducationTGT
15Mr. Vijay Kumar

E-mail: vijay_kumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of BiologyPGT
24Mr. Jayendra Kumar Gupta

E-mail: jkgupta@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Soc. ScienceTGT
36Mr. Ashis Kumar

E-mail: ashiskumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ScienceTGT
4Mr. Chandra Prakesh Jha

E-mail: cpjha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of SanskritTGT
29Mrs. Chitra Kumari Mishra

E-mail: chitramishra@svmmunger.org
LibraryLibrarian
33Mr. Anand Mohan

E-mail: anand@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer SciencePGT
19Mr. Ranjan Kumar

E-mail: ranjankumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
17Dr. Yogendra Prasad

E-mail: yprasad@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MathematicsPGT
35Mrs. Sangeeta Sahai

E-mail: sangeeta.aic@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HistoryTGT
34Mrs. Sheela Mehta

E-mail: sheela@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishTGT
43Mrs. Amrita Choudhary

E-mail: amrita.aic@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer ScienceTGT
65Mrs. Shruti Raj

E-mail: suritiraj@svmmunger.org
LibraryLibrarian
22Mr. Raja Ram Singh

E-mail: rajaram@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Phy. EducationPGT
6Mr. Mukesh Kumar Sinha

E-mail: mksinha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HindiTGT
26Mr. Pankaj Kumar

E-mail: pankajkumar@svmmunger.org
Dept. of ChemistryPGT
40Mrs. Chhaya Rani

E-mail: chhayarani@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HindiTGT
30Mrs. Kirti Rashmi

E-mail: kirtirashmi@svmmunger.org
AdministratorIn-Charge (Girls Section)
31Mrs. Panini Mishra

E-mail: paninimishra@svmmunger.org
Science DepartmentPGT
32Mrs. Sashi Bala Sinha

E-mail: sashibalasinha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of EnglishTGT
44Mrs. Seema Kumari

E-mail: simakumari@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Art & CraftTGT
45Mrs. Rajni Sinha

E-mail: rajnisinha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of HindiTGT
37Mrs. Laya Sinha

E-mail: rajnisinha@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Social ScienceTGT
38Ms. Subarna Ghosh

E-mail: subarna@svmmunger.org
Dept. of MusicTGT
16Mr. Vidhan Chandra

E-mail: vidhanchandra@svmmunger.org
Dept. of Computer SciencePGT
64Miss Deepa
E-mail: _
Dept. of EnglishPRT
49Mr. Aashutosh Kumar Mishra

E-mail: _
Dept. of EnglishPGT
59Mr. Abinash Kumar
E-mail: _
AdministratorIn-Charge (Primary Section)
51Mr. Chandra Shekhar Kumar

E-mail: _
Dept. of Phy. EducationTGT
62Mr. Gaurav Kumar
E-mail: _
Dept. of Computer SciencePRT
58Mr. Kislay Kumar

E-mail: _
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
57Mr. Kumar Gaurav

E-mail: _
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
52Mr. Lalit Kumar Sinha

E-mail: _
Dept. of EnglishTGT
46Mr. Navnit Chandra Mohan

E-mail: _
Dept. of MathematicsTGT
54Mr. Nitesh Kumar

E-mail: _
Dept. of Computer ScienceTGT
60Mr. Pankaj Pushp
E-mail: _
Dept. of Sanskrit PRT
50Mr. Ramakant Trivedi

E-mail: _
Dept. of SanskritTGT
48Mr. Sidhdhnath Pandey
E-mail: _
Dept. of EnglishTGT
47Mr. Viveka Nand

E-mail: _
Dept. of EnglishTGT
56Mr. Manish Kumar

E-mail: _
Dept. of ScienceTGT
61Mrs. Aruna Sharma

E-mail: _
Dept. of HindiPRT
55Mrs. Khushbu Jha

E-mail: _
Dept. of EnglishTGT
53Mrs. Madhu Kumari

E-mail: _
Dept. of SanskritTGT
63Mrs. Priya Prakash
E-mail: _
Dept. of SciencePRT
Sl. No.NameDepartmentDesignation